make customers not restart customer autoresponders when they reorder
When customers reorder, they get added to the customers autoresponder again, which resets their days in the autoresponder back to 0. They will then receive any autoresponder messages they've already received again as their days in the series begin to increment again from 0 days on the autoresponder.
This is terrible for obvious reasons. Please stop this occurring.
Velaction Continuous Improvement LLC commented
This should have an option to choose whether to restart or not, but in the absence of an option, do not have the A/R restart.